Home Sweet Home
Buy on iTunes Buy on Amazon Buy Now
Home Sweet Home
Release date : May. 13, 2011
  1. Old Crow Duck Dance
  2. Downriver Blues
  3. Archie Linklater's Handkerchief Dance
  4. Travellin' Light
  5. Peter Tizya's Square Dance
  6. Crazy Arms
  7. Charlie Peter Charlie's Rabbit Dance
  8. Eagle Island Blues
  9. Sense of Distance
  10. Home Sweet Home
  11. Eight Couple
  12. Boil Them Dzeegyuu (Ts'ii Gyuu) Down
  13. Boil Them Cabbages Down/ Boil Them Dzeegyuu (Ts'ii Gyuu) Down



This album celebrates the Gwitch’in fiddle music found in Old Crow, Yukon and songs about northern landscape.